If you do want to close your account, please contact us through the contact form and select the category "Other request" from the drop-down menu.
Please include the e-mail address you signed up with or an existing order number so we can find your account as quickly as possible.
As soon as your account has been deleted, you will receive a confirmation email from us.
Attention: Once your account has been deleted, you will no longer have access to your electronic receipts and other documents. We recommend that you print or save a copy of the forms you still need before you delete your account.